973-377-0722

Holiday Closures 2019

holiday closures

2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 19 Good Friday
Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday
Saturday. May 25 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 26 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Fourth of July
Saturday, August 31 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 1 Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27 4 PM closing
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 4 PM closing