973-377-0722

Holiday Closures 2021

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday, April 2 Good Friday
Sunday, April 4 Easter Sunday
Saturday. May 29 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 30 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Fourth of July (observed)
Saturday, September 4 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 5 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 6 Labor Day weekend
Wednesday, November 24 4 PM closing
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 Christmas
Friday, December 31 for News Year’s Day