Holiday Closures, 2017

 

Events

FAQs

Hours

Mon-Wed:10:00am-9:00pm
Thurs-Fri: 10:00am-6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sunday (Summer) Closed

Location

phone: 973-377-0722
holiday closures

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday
Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday 
Saturday. May 26 Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, May 27 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day 
Wednesday, July 4 Fourth of July
Saturday, September 1 Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, September 2 Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 21 4 PM closing
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 4 PM closing